Elect Spence F. Burton

Endorsements and Supporters

Mayor David Glass


Councilwoman Pamela Torliatt

David Glass, Mayor of Petaluma

Pamela Torliatt, Petaluma Councilmember

Tim Smith, Mayor of Rohnert Park

Sierra Club, Redwood Chapter


CLICK HERE to go to their endorsement webpage!

E-mail: David Glass

E-mail: Pam Torliatt

E-mail: Tim Smith

Petaluma City Council





© July, 2006 All Rights Reserved — Committee to Elect Spence F. Burton, FPPC#: 1283562
Permission to copy ANY information, etc. contained on these WebPages is DENIED, unless you receive written confirmation from Spence F. Burton in advance.   Authorization MUST be in writing with a signature attached, authorization cannot be done via email or other electronic media!

Committee to Elect

Spence F. Burton

FPPC #: 1283562

P. O. Box 5522

Petaluma, CA 94955-5522


Phone: 707-763-9082

E-mail: ElectSpence@spenceburton.org

Partial List

Titles and/or Positions are listed for identification purposes only!

Additional Endorsements and/or Financial Supporters

(Partial List)

Titles and/or Positions are listed for identification purposes only!

A — D

E — K

L — R

S — Z

Jeanette Ambroge

Carol Eber

Ivars Lauersons

Alan Sandy

Sam & Naila Arikat

Hank Flum

Barbara & Mitch Lind

Vincenza Scarpaci

John & Lili Beaumont

Sheila Gardner

Kit Lofroos

Bob Schmitt

George Beeler

Terrence Garvey

Carol Maggio

Karen Schuler

Angela Bellante

Stan Gold

Matt Maguire

Phyliss & Bruce Sharrow

Steven A. Benjamin

Susan K. Gorin

John Matyja

George & Valerie Silvestri

Ellen Bicheler

Jean Goyhenetche

Curtis Michelini, Jr.

Jerome Tercero

Richard Brawn

Gerry Groves

Jude Mion

Cindy & JT Thomas

Victor Chechanover

Jane Hamilton

Janet Mobley

Victor Thuesen

John Cheney

Lisa A. Hardin

Larry Modell

Joe Tinney

John Ciabattari

Susan & Mark Jaderstrom

Bill Phillips

Carolyn Torliatt

Gregory Colvin

Karen Johnson

Diane Reilly-Torres

Franklin H. Woo

Guy Conner

Sandy & Paul Kaplan

Helder Rodriguez

Michael “Zoomer” Zenone

Marne Coggan

Steven & Renee Kirk

Stephen Rosenthal


Peter W. deKramer

Bill & Lucy Kortum

Barbara Rossi










Coalition for a Better Sonoma County

Petaluma Tomorrow

Sonoma County Conservation Action

Petalumans for Responsible Planning

North Bay Labor Council

California State Assn. of Letter Carriers, AFL-CIO

Golden Gate Br. 214,


Northbay Branch 183


AFSCME, Local 675

Petaluma City Workers



Local 949


Local 707

Sonoma County Democratic Central Committee

Progressive Democrats

Sonoma County

Progressive Student Movement

Sierra Club

Redwood Chapter

International Brotherhood of Electrical
Workers Local 551

Shoreline Chapter 304 CSEA, AFL-CIO

Shoreline Education


Painters & Tapers

Local 83, Petaluma